Audio

Paul Tran vs. the Past

February 19, 2019

We back and we back and we back with Season 3! We start off a whole new season of the same ole shindig with the brilliant poet Paul Tran. They talk about learning history to ask the questions they had about their family, creating new a new poetic form, and the gawd Toni Morrison.

NOTE: Make sure you rate us on Apple Podcasts and write us a review!

More Episodes from VS
Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    Pat Frazier vs. Solitude

  2. Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  3. Thursday, December 13, 2018

    Jamila Woods vs. The Remedy

  4. Tuesday, December 4, 2018

    Kara Jackson vs. Titles

  5. Tuesday, November 6, 2018

    Jonathan Mendoza vs. The Movement

  6. Tuesday, October 9, 2018

    Jacob Saenz vs. The Block

  7. Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    H. Melt vs. Trans Liberation

  8. Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    Nate Marshall vs. Fear

  9. Tuesday, March 6, 2018

    Tarfia Faizullah vs. Beauty

  10. Tuesday, February 27, 2018

    Knockouts