More Episodes from Poem of the Day
Showing 1 to 20 of 1,657 Podcasts
  1. Monday, October 16, 2017

    I Covered a Great Distance Without Effort

  2. Sunday, October 15, 2017

    Ars Poetica

  3. Saturday, October 14, 2017

    An Old Woman’s Painting

    Poets
  4. Friday, October 13, 2017

    History Lessons

    Poets
  5. Thursday, October 12, 2017

    Song (“The world is full of loss ... ”)

  6. Wednesday, October 11, 2017

    ain’t that easy

    Poets
  7. Wednesday, October 11, 2017

    Psalm for Mary Jane Veloso

  8. Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  9. Tuesday, October 10, 2017

    She had a death in me

  10. Monday, October 9, 2017

    Correspondance

  11. Sunday, October 8, 2017

    Applesauce

    Poets
  12. Saturday, October 7, 2017

    My Mother Contemplating Her Gun

    Poets
  13. Friday, October 6, 2017

    Perhaps the World Ends Here

    Poets
  14. Thursday, October 5, 2017

    Still Life

    Poets
  15. Wednesday, October 4, 2017

    Rock Records

  16. Tuesday, October 3, 2017

    Dope

    Poets
  17. Tuesday, October 3, 2017

    Rickshaw Boy

    Poets
  18. Tuesday, October 3, 2017

    They

    Poets
  19. Monday, October 2, 2017

    How scrubbed-up clean

    Poets
  20. Monday, October 2, 2017

    The Stick

    Poets
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page