Audio

Portrait, But of Whom?: A Discussion of Gertrude Stein's "Christian Bérard"

September 9, 2008
Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring poets Lee Ann Brown, Bob Perelman, and Jerome Rothenberg.
More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 118 Podcasts
  1. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  2. Friday, October 13, 2017
  3. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  4. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  5. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  6. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  7. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  8. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  9. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  10. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets
  11. Tuesday, July 12, 2016