Audio

After the Night Years: On "The Sun Came" by Etheridge Knight and "Truth" by Gwendolyn Brooks

December 29, 2010
Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Herman Beavers, Tracie Morris, and Josephine Park.
More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 115 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  2. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  3. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  4. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  5. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  6. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  7. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  8. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets
  9. Tuesday, July 12, 2016
  10. Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  11. Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  12. Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    Poets