Audio

Ill Angelic Poetics: A Discussion of Edgar Allan Poe's "Dream-Land"

December 19, 2011
Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring John Timpane, Thomas Devaney, and Jerome McGann.
More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 118 Podcasts
  1. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  2. Friday, October 13, 2017
  3. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  4. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  5. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  6. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  7. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  8. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  9. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  10. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets
  11. Tuesday, July 12, 2016