Audio

Deep Heart's Core Sound: A Discussion of William Butler Yeats's "Lake Isle of Innisfree."

May 14, 2013
Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Taije Silverman, John Timpane, and Max McKenna.
More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 120 Podcasts
  1. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  2. Friday, October 13, 2017
  3. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  4. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  5. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  6. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  7. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  8. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  9. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  10. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets
  11. Tuesday, July 12, 2016