Audio

Mind’s Not Right: A Discussion of Robert Lowell's "Skunk Hour"

July 12, 2016

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Rafael Campo, Elisa New, and Christina Davis.

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 118 Podcasts
  1. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  2. Friday, October 13, 2017
  3. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  4. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  5. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  6. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  7. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  8. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  9. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  10. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets
  11. Tuesday, April 12, 2016