Audio

Swear It Closed: A Discussion of Simone White’s book Of Being Dispersed

August 9, 2016
More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 124 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  2. Friday, April 13, 2018
  3. Friday, March 9, 2018
  4. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  5. Friday, October 13, 2017
  6. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  7. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  8. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  9. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  10. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  11. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets