Audio

Explode for Small Change: A Discussion of Akilah Oliver's “Is You Is or Is You Ain’t”

September 14, 2016

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Patricia Spears Jones, Charles Bernstein, and Yolanda Wisher.

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 122 Podcasts
  1. Friday, April 13, 2018
  2. Friday, March 9, 2018
  3. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  4. Friday, October 13, 2017
  5. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  6. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  7. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  8. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  9. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  10. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  11. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  12. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets