Audio

No Truths Self-Evident: A Discussion of Michael Magee’s “Morning Constitutional”

October 19, 2016

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Kristen Gallagher, Joshua Schuster, and Kerry Sherin Wright.

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 122 Podcasts
  1. Friday, April 13, 2018
  2. Friday, March 9, 2018
  3. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  4. Friday, October 13, 2017
  5. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  6. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  7. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  8. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  9. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  10. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  11. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets