Audio

What Jimmy Taught Me

February 19, 2018

Harmony Holiday meditates on her biracial heritage and the legacy of her parents. Produced by Katie Klocksin

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 1 to 20 of 126 Podcasts
  1. Monday, June 18, 2018

    Carpet Bomb

  2. Monday, June 11, 2018

    I Told You I Was Sick

    Poets
  3. Monday, June 4, 2018

    No Things

    Poets
  4. Monday, May 28, 2018

    Pomegranate

    Poets
  5. Monday, May 21, 2018

    Sweet or Sour

    Poets
  6. Monday, May 14, 2018

    @Allah

  7. Monday, May 7, 2018

    Wide Awake in a Field of Deadbolts

    Poets
  8. Monday, April 30, 2018

    Hello Kitty Virgin Mary

  9. Monday, April 23, 2018

    artificial death

  10. Monday, April 16, 2018

    Grief Sequence 7

  11. Monday, April 9, 2018

    On Reflection

  12. Monday, April 2, 2018

    Agrippina the Younger, Age Thirteen

  13. Monday, March 26, 2018

    poem for bruce

  14. Monday, March 19, 2018

    [I have become wealthy in a foreign land]

  15. Monday, March 12, 2018

    Man In Boat, 1998

    Poets
  16. Monday, March 5, 2018

    The Thin Man Goes Home

    Poets
  17. Monday, February 26, 2018

    No People in It

  18. Monday, February 12, 2018

    The Demon

  19. Monday, February 5, 2018

    Let Me Explain

  20. Monday, January 29, 2018

    Elegy

    Poets