Audio

I Mean Only Means: A discussion of Kate Colby's I Mean.

February 9, 2017

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring poets Siobhan Phillips, Emily Harnett, and Joseph Massey

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 122 Podcasts
  1. Friday, April 13, 2018
  2. Friday, March 9, 2018
  3. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  4. Friday, October 13, 2017
  5. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  6. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  7. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  8. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  9. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  10. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  11. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets