Audio

To Rearrange the World: A discussion of Philip Whalen’s “Life at Bolinas. The Last of California.”

March 7, 2017

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring poets Stephen Ratcliffe, Joanne Kyger, and Julia Bloch.

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 126 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  2. Friday, April 13, 2018
  3. Friday, March 9, 2018
  4. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  5. Friday, October 13, 2017
  6. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  7. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  8. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  9. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  10. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets